Really Simple SSL pro - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (298 entries)

en:  the SSL certificate is expiring soon. The ValidTo date is:
zh_CN: SSL证书即将过期。到期时间是：

en: %s is a singleton class and you cannot create a second instance.
zh_CN:  %s 是一个单例级而且你无法建立第二例

en: %s to %s of %s results
zh_CN: %s 到 %s 的 %s 个结果

en: %s/%s activations available.
zh_CN: %s/%s 激活可用。

en: %sActivate%s your license.
zh_CN: %s激活%s 您的许可。

en: %sGo to the settings page%s or %spurchase a license%s.
zh_CN: %s转到设置页面%s 或者 %s购买授权%s。

en: %sRead more%s.
zh_CN: %s了解更多%s。

en: %sScan again%s
zh_CN: %s再次扫描%s

en: %sScan for issues%s
zh_CN: %s扫描问题%s

[ctx: 'date' at 'time']
en: %s at %s
zh_CN: %s 在 %s

en: (filtered from %s results)
zh_CN: （从 %s 个结果中过滤）

en: * is the default value. This means the feature is allowed.
zh_CN: * 是默认值。这表示该功能是允许的。

en: .htaccess file not writable. Set the .htaccess file permissions to writeable or add the following lines manually:
zh_CN: .htaccess 文件不可写。设置 .htaccess 文件权限为可写状态，或者手动添加下面这几行：

en: A redirect to http was detected. This might result in redirect loops.
zh_CN: 检测到一个到http的重定向。这可能会导致重定向循环。

en: According to the check that was performed just now on
zh_CN: 根据刚刚执行的检查

en: Action
zh_CN: 动作

en: Activate license
zh_CN: 激活授权

en: After enabling this option, you have to %ssubmit%s your site. Please read the instructions on this page carefully before doing so.
zh_CN: 启用该选项后，您需要 %s提交%s 您的网站。继续操作前，请仔细阅读本页的说明。

en: Allow
zh_CN: 允许

en: Allow/revoke
zh_CN: 允许/废除

en: Allowed
zh_CN: 已允许

en: Always backup first!
zh_CN: 务必先备份！

en: Auto replace mixed content
zh_CN: 自动替换混合内容

en: Be very carefull with this function! Please backup your site before proceeding.
zh_CN: 使用该功能时务必多留心！请在继续之前备份您的网站。

en: Be very carefull with this function! Please backup your site before proceeding. This function will also create a backup of each changed file, name rsssl-bkp-filename. You can use the 'roll back files' function to restore the original files.
zh_CN: 使用该功能时务必多留心！请在继续之前备份您的网站。该功能还将为每个修改的文件创建一个备份，名称为 rsssl-bkp-filename。您可以使用 '回滚文件' 功能来恢复原始文件。

en: Blocked
zh_CN: 阻止

en: Blocked URL: %s
zh_CN: 阻止的URL： %s

en: Can be fixed automatically by pressing the Fix button. If fixing fails, the source file can be edited manually by pressing the Edit button.
zh_CN: 可以通过按下"修复"按钮自动修复。如果修复失败，可以通过按"编辑"按钮手动编辑源文件。

en: Cannot be fixed automatically, as the mixed content is coming from an external domain. Contact the owner of the domain to update the CSS/JS file
zh_CN: 无法自动修复，因为混合内容来自外部域。请与域所有者联系以更新 CSS/JS 文件

en: Checking if external js or css files contain http links, %s of %s
zh_CN: 正在检查外部js或css文件是否包含http链接，共%s个%s

en: Checking posts for external URLs, %s of %s
zh_CN: 检查帖子的外部 URL，%s 的 %s

en: Checking which postmeta contain external resources
zh_CN: 检查哪些 postmeta 包含外部资源

en: Checking which resources can't load over ssl, %s of %s
zh_CN: 正在检查哪些资源无法通过SSL加载，%s of %s

en: Checking widgets for external URLs
zh_CN: 检查小部件的外部 URL

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Configure your site for the HSTS preload list
zh_CN: 为了 HSTS 预载入列表您要配置您的网站

en: Content Security Policy
zh_CN: 内容安全策略

en: Content Security Policy configuration
zh_CN: 内容安全策略设置

en: Content Security Policy reporting enabled
zh_CN: 内容安全策略报告已启用

en: Content Security Policy reporting is paused to limit server resources. Please start configuring your Content Security Policy and enable reporting again.
zh_CN: 暂停内容安全策略报告以限制服务器资源。请开始配置您的内容安全策略，并再次启用报告。

en: Copyright warning!
zh_CN: 版权警告！

en: Deactivate license
zh_CN: 禁用许可

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Details
zh_CN: 详情

en: Directive
zh_CN: 指令

en: Disable access to the license page for all other accounts except your own.
zh_CN: 禁用对除您自己的帐户以外的所有其他帐户的许可证页面的访问权限。

en: Disable for all users, except yourself
zh_CN: 禁用所有用户，但您自己除外

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Domain/protocol
zh_CN: 域/协议

en: Downloading files from other websites can cause serious copyright issues! It is always illegal to use images, files, or any copyright protected material on your own site without the consent of the copyrightholder. Please ask the copyrightholder for permission. Use this function at your own risk.
zh_CN: 从其他网站下载文件可能会导致严重的版权问题！未经版权所有者的同意，在您自己的网站上使用图像，文件或任何受版权保护的材料始终是非法的。请征询版权所有者的许可。使用此功能需要您自担风险。

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Editing files can break your site if you do not do it right!
zh_CN: 如果操作不正确，编辑文件可能会破坏您的网站！

en: Elementor mixed content successfully converted.
zh_CN: 已成功在前端检测到 mixed content 修复器。

en: Enable this if you want the mixed content fixer for admin.
zh_CN: 启用该选项，如果您希望混合内容修复管理。

en: Enable this if you want to automatically replace mixed content.
zh_CN: 启用该选项，如果您希望自动替换混合内容。

en: Enable this if you want to block the htaccess file from being edited.
zh_CN: 启用该选项，如果您希望阻止对htaccess文件的编辑。

en: Enable this if you want to enable certificate expiration notices.
zh_CN: 启用该选项，如果您希望启用证书过期提示。

en: Enable this if you want to hide the SSL menu on subsites.
zh_CN: 启用该选项，如果您希望在子站中隐藏SSL菜单。

en: Enable this if you want to redirect ALL websites to SSL using .htaccess
zh_CN: 启用该选项，如果您希望使用 .htaccess 重定向所有网站为SSL

en: Enable this if you want to redirect SSL websites using .htaccess.
zh_CN: 启用该选项，如果您希望使用 .htaccess 重定向SSL 网站。

en: Enable this if you want to use the internal WordPress 301 redirect for all SSL websites. Needed on NGINX servers, or if the .htaccess redirect cannot be used.
zh_CN: 启用该选项，如果您希望为所有SSL网站使用内部的WordPress 301 重定向，或者如果 .htaccess 重定向不可用。

en: Enforce
zh_CN: 强制

en: Enter your license key
zh_CN: 输入您的授权码

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Everything
zh_CN: 每件事

en: Feature
zh_CN: 功能

en: File editing blocked in WordPress!
zh_CN: WordPress 禁止文件编辑！

en: File editing is blocked in WordPress. To edit these files, please use your FTP client.
zh_CN: WordPress 中禁止了文件编辑。要编辑这些文件，请使用FTP客户端。

en: Finished scan
zh_CN: 完成扫描

en: First
zh_CN: 首先

en: Fix
zh_CN: 修复

en: Fix URLs
zh_CN: 修复URLs

en: Fix http in CSS and JS files
zh_CN: 修复CSS和JS文件中的http

en: Follow these steps to complete the setup:
zh_CN: 按照下面步骤完成安装：

en: For more information about this security header, please follow this %slink%s.
zh_CN: 了解更多关于安全头部的信息，请点击这个 %s链接%s。

en: Found
zh_CN: 找到

en: Full Scan
zh_CN: 完全扫描

en: Generating file list
zh_CN: 使档案名单产生

en: Generating web page list
zh_CN: 正在生成网页列表

en: Go to editor
zh_CN: 转到编辑器

en: Great! Your scan last completed without errors.
zh_CN: 太好了! 你的最后扫瞄已毫无错误完成了。

en: HSTS, HTTP Strict Transport Security improves your security by forcing all your visitors to go to the SSL version of your website for at least a year.
zh_CN: HSTS, HTTP Strict Transport Security 通过强制所有访客转至您网站的SSL版本至少一年，来提高安全性。

en: HTTP Strict Transport Security is not enabled.
zh_CN: HTTP Strict Transport Security 未启用。

en: HTTP Strict Transport Security was set.
zh_CN: HTTP Strict Transport Security 已设置。

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Hide menu for subsites
zh_CN: 隐藏子站菜单

en: I have read the warning, continue
zh_CN: 我已阅读了提醒，继续

en: I have read the warnings, continue
zh_CN: 我已经阅读了提醒，继续

en: If these files are generated by a theme or plugin, it is best to change the settings in that plugin instead. Otherwise your changes maybe overwritten by the plugin.
zh_CN: 如果这些文件是由主题或插件生成的，最好是在插件中进行修改设置。否则您的设置将被插件所覆盖。

en: If you revoke a rule from the content security policy, the rule will be deleted from the resource list that is considered safe to load. This might affect your website, or specific functions. You can always allow the resource if needed.
zh_CN: 如果您废除内容安全策略中的一条规则，那么该规则将从被认为安全载入的资源列表中删除。这将影响您的网站，或者某些功能。如果需要，您仍然可以允许该资源。

en: If your certificate expires, your site goes offline. Uptime robots don't alert you when this happens.
zh_CN: 如果您的证书过期，您的网站将下线。上线机器人在这种情况下不会提醒你。

en: Ignore
zh_CN: 忽略

en: Import and insert file
zh_CN: 导入和插入文件

en: In field: %s
zh_CN: 在字段：%s

en: In post:
zh_CN: 在文章：

en: It is recommended to enable this feature as soon as your site is running smoothly on SSL, as it greatly improves security.
zh_CN: 您的网站如果可以正常使用SSL访问，那就建议启用该功能，因为它会极大的提高安全性。

en: It is recommended to enable this feature as soon as your site is running smoothly on SSL, as it improves your security.
zh_CN: 您的网站如果可以正常使用SSL访问，那就建议启用该功能，因为它可以提高安全性。

en: JS or CSS file with mixed content
zh_CN: 混合内容的JS 或 CSS 文件

en: Last
zh_CN: 最后

en: License
zh_CN: 许可

en: License not activated
zh_CN: 许可未激活

en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: Looking up blocked resources in files, %s of %s
zh_CN: 在文件中查找阻断的资源，%s of %s

en: Looking up blocked resources in postmeta
zh_CN: 在postmeta中查找阻断的资源

en: Looking up blocked resources in posts
zh_CN: 查寻在贴文里被阻断的来源

en: Looking up blocked resources in widgets
zh_CN: 在小工具中查找阻断的资源

en: Mixed content fixer on the WordPress back-end
zh_CN: WordPress后端的混合内容修复

en: Mixed content found in a widget. Press the edit link to edit the widget manually.
zh_CN: 在小工具中发现混合内容。点击编辑链接对小工具进行手动编辑。

en: Mixed content found in in a post. Can be fixed automatically by pressing the fix button. Pressing the edit button allows you to update the link in the post manually.
zh_CN: 在贴文中发现了混合内容。可以点击修复按钮自动修复。点击编辑按钮可以手动更新贴文中的链接。

en: Mixed content from a postmeta table in your database. Usually won't cause any mixed content on the front-end. Check the post if it causes mixed content. If so, the link can be replace directly in the database.
zh_CN: 在您数据库的postmeta表中发现了混合内容。通常不会给前端造成任何混合内容。如果造成混合内容，请检查贴文。真要这样，可以在数据库中直接替换该链接。

en: Mixed content in %s
zh_CN: %s 中的混合内容

en: Mixed content in CSS/JS file from other domain
zh_CN: 其他域上的CSS/JS文件中的混合内容

en: Mixed content in a widget
zh_CN: 小工具中的混合内容

en: Mixed content in remote file
zh_CN: 远程文件中的混合内容

en: Mixed content in the postmeta table
zh_CN: postmeta表中的混合内容

en: Mixed content resources: %s
zh_CN: 混合内容资源：%s

en: Mixed content scan
zh_CN: 混合内容扫描

en: Multisite
zh_CN: 多个网站

en: Multisite detected. Please consider upgrading to %smultisite%s.
zh_CN: 检测到多站。请考虑升级到 %s多站授权%s。

en: Never
zh_CN: 從不

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一步

en: No Content Security Policy violations found.
zh_CN: 未找到违反内容安全策略

en: No items reported yet. Come back at a later time.
zh_CN: 尚未报告。稍后回来再看。

en: No mixed content has been found!
zh_CN: 未找到混合内容！

en: No redirect to http detected.
zh_CN: 未检测到http的重定向。

en: No response
zh_CN: 无响应

en: No restrictions for this feature.
zh_CN: 该功能无限制。

en: No results found
zh_CN: 未找到结果

en: No results found in the table
zh_CN: 表中未找到结果

en: No results to show
zh_CN: 无结果要显示

en: No scan completed yet. Before migrating to SSL, you should do a %sscan%s
zh_CN: 尚无已完成的扫描。切换到SSL之前，您应该进行一次%s扫描%s

en: No scan done yet. Start a quick or full scan to identify any issues.
zh_CN: 尚无已完成的扫描。开始一次快速或完全扫描来发现问题。

en: Not available
zh_CN: 不可用

en: Not detected
zh_CN: 未检测到

en: On page
zh_CN: 在页面

en: Once 1 minutes
zh_CN: 一分钟一次

en: Once 10 minutes
zh_CN: 十分钟一次

en: Once Daily
zh_CN: 一天一次

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Optimize your SSL security with the mixed content scan, secure cookies and advanced security headers.
zh_CN: 使用混合内容扫描、安全cookies和高级安全头部，来优化您的SSL安全。

en: PHP file with mixed content
zh_CN: PHP文件带混合内容

en: Please activate Really Simple SSL network wide.
zh_CN: 请在网络范围激活 Really Simple SSL。

en: Please activate your license key.
zh_CN: 请激活您的授权码。

en: Please ensure that your site is running over SSL smoothly, and note that all subdomains, including www and non-www domain need to be HTTPS!
zh_CN: 请确保您的网站可以正常运行SSL，并注意所有子域名（包括www和非www域名）必须为HTTPS！

en: Please enter your license key. Available in your %saccount%s.
zh_CN: 请输入您的授权码。在您的 %s账户%s中。

en: Please install and activate Really Simple SSL to enable the add-on.
zh_CN: 请安装并在激活Really Simple SSL来启用附加组件。

en: Please note that any changes you have made since to your current files, will be lost.
zh_CN: 请注意，截止当前文件之前您所做的任何修改都将丢失。

en: Please renew your certificate before the expiry date.
zh_CN: 请在过期日之前更新您的证书。

en: Please upgrade to the latest version to be able use the full functionality of the plugin.
zh_CN: 请升级到最新版本，以便能够使用插件的全部功能。

en: Plugin dependency error
zh_CN: 插件依赖项错误

en: Post field with mixed content
zh_CN: 有混合内容的贴文字段

en: Post with mixed content
zh_CN: 有混合内容的贴文

en: Potential redirect loop.
zh_CN: 潜在的重定向循环。

en: Premium settings
zh_CN: 豪华版设置

en: Premium support
zh_CN: 豪华版支持

en: Previous
zh_CN: 前一个

en: Previous scan completed with issues
zh_CN: 前一个扫描带错完成

en: Quick Scan
zh_CN: 快速扫描

en: Re-check the redirect
zh_CN: 重新检查重定向

en: Really Simple SSL Pro Multisite license key
zh_CN: Really Simple SSL 专业版多站授权码

en: Really Simple SSL Pro license key
zh_CN: Really Simple SSL 专业版授权码

en: Really Simple SSL needs to be updated to the latest version to be compatible.
zh_CN: Really Simple SSL 需要升级到最新版才能兼容。

en: Really Simple SSL pro cannot be activated. The plugin requires PHP 5.6 or higher
zh_CN: Really Simple SSL 专业版无法激活。该插件需要 PHP 5.6 或更高

en: Really Simple SSL pro cannot be activated. The plugin requires WordPress 4.9 or higher
zh_CN: Really Simple SSL 专业版无法激活。该插件需要 WordPress 4.9 或更高

en: Really Simple SSL pro is an add-on for Really Simple SSL, and cannot do it on its own :-(
zh_CN: Really Simple SSL 专业版是 Really Simple SSL的一个附加组件，无法自己来 :-(

en: Really Simple SSL pro multisite
zh_CN: Really Simple SSL 专业版多站

en: Receive an email when your certificate is about to expire
zh_CN: 在您证书将要过期前接收邮件

en: Recommended security headers enabled.
zh_CN: 推荐的安全头部已启用。

en: Recommended security headers not enabled (%sRead more%s).
zh_CN: 推荐的安全头部未启用（%s阅读更多%s）。

en: Reporting active
zh_CN: 报告激活

en: Reporting is active and will gather Content Security Policy directives available under ‘Content Security Policy configuration’.
zh_CN: 报告已激活，

en: Reporting paused
zh_CN: 报告暂停

en: Reporting will be paused after 20 requests to limit server load. You can always manually set reporting to paused, if needed.
zh_CN: 在20次请求之后，报告将暂停，以限制服务器负载。如果需要，您可以随时手动设置报告为暂停。

en: Restore files
zh_CN: 恢复文件

en: Resume
zh_CN: 继续

en: Revoke
zh_CN: 废除

en: Revoke and delete rule
zh_CN: 废除并删除规则

en: Revoke rule
zh_CN: 废除规则

en: Revoking a Rule from the Content Security Policy
zh_CN: 从内容安全策略中废除规则

en: Roll back changes made to your files
zh_CN: 回滚文件更改

en: Roll back file changes
zh_CN: 回滚文件更改

en: SCAN
zh_CN: 扫描

en: SSL certificate expiration warning
zh_CN: SSL证书过期提示

en: SSL configuration finished!
zh_CN: SSL设置完成！

en: Save
zh_CN: 存档

en: Search
zh_CN: 查找

en: Searching for js and css files and links to external resources in website, %s of %s
zh_CN: 在网站中查找js和css文件，以及到外部资源的链接，%s of %s

en: Searching for mixed content in css and js files, %s of %s
zh_CN: 在css和js文件中查找混合内容，%s of %s

en: Security headers have been set via PHP but your site uses caching. Caching prevents the headers from working correctly. We recommend to add the following security headers to your NGINX configuration file:
zh_CN: 安全头部已通过PHP设置，但您的网站使用了缓存。缓存使得头无法正常工作。我们建议向您的NGINX配置文件添加下列安全头部：

en: Send
zh_CN: 发送

en: Set the security headers with PHP. Should be enabled when using NGINX as the webserver, or when the htaccess security headers are not supported by your hosting company.
zh_CN: 使用PHP设置安全头部。使用NGINX网站服务器时，或者当您的服务商不支持htaccess安全头部时，应启用。

en: Settings
zh_CN: 設定

en: Show %s results
zh_CN: 显示 %s 结果

en: Show ignored URLs
zh_CN: 显示忽略的URLs

en: Site
zh_CN: 站点

en: Sites
zh_CN: 站点

en: Something went wrong.
zh_CN: 出错。

en: Something went wrong. Please refresh the page and try again, or fix manually.
zh_CN: 出错。请刷新页面并重试，或手动修复。

en: Someting went wrong. If this doesn't work, you can put the original files back by changing files named 'rsssl-bkp-filename' to filename.
zh_CN: 出错。如果这还不行，您可以通过重命名文件'rsssl-bkp-filename'为filename来还原原始文件。

en: Start scan
zh_CN: 开始扫描

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Stop editing the .htaccess file
zh_CN: 停止编辑 .htaccess 档案

en: Stop scan
zh_CN: 停止扫描

en: TLS version is up-to-date
zh_CN: TLS版本已是最新

en: The Content Security Policy allows you to specify which resources to allow on your site.
zh_CN: 内容安全策略允许您指定您网站允许的资源。

en: The file could not be downloaded. It might not exist, or downloading is blocked. Fix manually.
zh_CN: 文件无法下载。可能不存在，或者下载被阻断。手动修复。

en: The file could not be downloaded. The file might not exist, or downloading is be blocked by the server. Fix manually.
zh_CN: 文件无法下载。文件可能不存在，或者下载被服务器阻断。手动修复。

en: The file that's causing a potential mixed content issue.
zh_CN: 可能造成潜在混合内容问题的文件。

en: The last scan was completed with errors. Are you sure these issues don't impact your site?
zh_CN: 最后的扫瞄已完成但带有错误。你确定这不会对你的网站有影响吗?

en: The last scan was completed with errors. Only migrate if you are sure the found errors are not a problem for your site.
zh_CN: 最后的扫瞄已完成但带有错误。若你确定所发现的错误并不会对你的网站造成问题你才迁移。

en: The license information could not be retrieved at this moment. Please try again at a later time.
zh_CN: 现在无法收取授权信息。请稍后重试。

en: The license key is only visible to %s. Add &rsssl_license_unlock={your license key} behind the URL to unlock the license block.
zh_CN: 授权码仅对 %s可见。添加 &rsssl_unlock_license={your license key} 到链接后面来解除许可锁定。

en: The preload list offers even more security, as browsers will be instructed to load the site over HTTPS, even before the first visit.
zh_CN: 预载列表提供更多安全性，因为浏览器将被引导通过HTTPS载入网站，甚至在首次访问之前。

en: There is a new version of %1$s available. %2$sView version %3$s details%4$s or %5$supdate now%6$s.
zh_CN: 新版的 %1$s 可用。%2$s查看版本 %3$s 详情%4$s 或者 %5$s立即更新%6$s。

en: There is a new version of %1$s available. %2$sView version %3$s details%4$s.
zh_CN: 新版的 %1$s 可用。%2$s查看版本 %3$s 详情%4$s。

en: There was a problem editing the file. Please try manually.
zh_CN: 编辑文件出错。请手动尝试。

en: These settings are only available on the network settings, available with the %sAgency license%s.
zh_CN: 这些设置仅在网络设置中可用，可用于 %s代理许可%s。

en: These settings are only available under the %snetwork settings%s.
zh_CN: 这些设置仅在 %s网络设置%s可用。

en: This domain is not activated for this Really Simple SSL Pro license. Please activate the license for this domain.
zh_CN: Really Simple SSL 专业版授权没有激活该域名。请为该域名激活授权许可。

en: This downloads the file from the domain without SSL, inserts it into WP media, and changes the URL to the new URL.
zh_CN: 这会不通过SSL从域名下载文件，将它插入WP媒体，并修改URL为新的URL。

en: This feature is not allowed. Enable this to disable the feature entirely on your site.
zh_CN: 该功能不允许。启用这里来彻底在您的网站禁止该功能。

en: This function downloads the file from the domain without SSL, inserts it into WP media, and changes the URL to the new URL.
zh_CN: 该功能会不通过SSL从域名下载文件，将它插入WP媒体，并修改URL为新的URL。

en: This function will change the urls to the protocol independent // instead of http://
zh_CN: 该功能将修改链接到独立协议 // 而不是 http://

en: This header allows you to restrict browser features on your own and embedded pages.
zh_CN: 这个头部使您可以限制浏览器在您自己的和嵌入页面中的功能。

en: This header enforces certificate transparency. This is done by expecting valid Signed Certificate Timestamps (SCTs).
zh_CN: 头部强制证书透明。这是通过期望有效的签名许可时间戳（SCTs）来实现。

en: This header only sets a referrer when navigating to the same protocol (HTTPS->HTTPS) and not when downgrading (HTTPS->HTTP).
zh_CN: 头部仅在导航到相同协议时 (HTTPS->HTTPS) 设置referrer，而在降级访问时 (HTTPS->HTTP)则不会。

en: This header prevents MIME-sniffing, which can be used to upload malicious files disguised as another content type.
zh_CN: 头部阻止 MIME-嗅探，这可能被利用来上传伪装成另一种内容类型的恶意文件。

en: This header prevents your site from being loaded in an iFrame on other domains. This is used to prevent clickjacking attacks.
zh_CN: 该头部阻止您的网站被其它网站载入为 iFrame。这个用来阻止 点击劫持（clickjacking）攻击。

en: This header protects your site from cross-site scripting attacks. If a cross-site scripting attack is detected, the browser will automatically sanitize (remove) unsafe parts (scripts) when this header is enabled.
zh_CN: 该头部保护您的网站免受跨站脚本攻击。在该头部启用的情况下，如果检测到跨站脚本攻击，浏览器将自动去除不安全的部分（脚本）。

en: This is an additional header to force all incoming http:// requests to https://.
zh_CN: 这个额外的头部会强制所有进来的 http:// 请求转至 https://。

en: This is an advanced feature. Only enable this if you know what you're doing. See %sour usage guide%s
zh_CN: 这是一个高级功能。仅在您非常了解的情况下启用该功能。查看 %s我们的使用向导%s

en: This license is not valid for this product. Find out why on your %saccount%s.
zh_CN: 该许可对该产品无效。在您的%s账户%s查看原因。

en: This license is not valid. Find out why on your %saccount%s.
zh_CN: 该许可无效。在您的 %s账户%s查看原因。

en: This option is enabled on the network menu.
zh_CN: 该选项在网际网路的目录可被启动。

en: This option sends an email to the administrator email address (%s) when your certificate is about to expire within 2 weeks.
zh_CN: 该选项会在您的许可将要过期的两个星期内向管理员邮件地址 (%s) 发送一封邮件。

en: This will put the files back that were changed by the fix option in Really Simple SSL pro.
zh_CN: 这会将被 Really Simple SSL 专业版修复选项修改的文件还原。

en: To restart reporting, set Content Security Policy to ‘reporting active’.
zh_CN: 要重启报告，设置内容安全策略为 ‘报告激活’。

en: Today
zh_CN: 今天

en: Unlimited activations available.
zh_CN: 无限制激活可用。

en: Update Really Simple SSL Free to the latest version for optimal Content Security Policy compatibility.
zh_CN: 升级 Really Simple SSL 免费版到最新版，以获取最佳的内容安全策略兼容性。

en: Upgrade insecure request
zh_CN: 升级不安全的请求

en: Upgrade to a %s5 sites or Agency%s license.
zh_CN: 升级到 %s5站或代理%s授权许可。

en: Upgrade to an %sAgency%s license.
zh_CN: 升级到 %s代理%s 授权许可。

en: Use this option if you do not have the secure lock in the WordPress admin.
zh_CN: 如果您在WordPress管理界面没有绿锁，使用该选项。

en: User not found
zh_CN: 用户未找到

en: Valid
zh_CN: 有效

en: Valid license for %s.
zh_CN: %s的有效授权许可。

en: Valid until %s.
zh_CN: 有效期至 %s。

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: When there a no new directives reported, you can continue with the configuration and set the Content Security Policy to ‘Enforce’.
zh_CN: 在没有新的指令报告时，您可以继续设置并将内容安全策略设置为 '强制'。

en: When you enable this option, the URL's that were previously ignored are shown again.
zh_CN: 如果您启用该选项，之前忽略的URL将重新显示。

en: When you send this form we will attach the following information: license key, scan results, your domain, .htaccess file, debug log and a list of active plugins
zh_CN: 在您发送该表单时，我们将附上下列信息：授权码、扫描结果、网站域名、.htaccess文件、调试日志和活动插件列表

en: Widget area "%s"
zh_CN: 小工具区域 "%s"

en: Widget with mixed content
zh_CN: 带混合内容的小工具

en: WordPress 301 redirection to SSL for all SSL sites
zh_CN: 为所有SSL网站进行WordPress 301 重定向到SSL

en: You can edit the source file manually by pressing the edit button.
zh_CN: 您可以点击编辑按钮手动编辑源文件。

en: You can renew your license on your %saccount%s.
zh_CN: 您可以在您的 %s账户%s 更新您的授权许可。

en: You can upgrade on your %saccount%s.
zh_CN: 您可以在您的 %s账户%s 进行升级。

en: You do not have any activations left on your Really Simple SSL Pro license. Please upgrade your plan for additional activations.
zh_CN: 您的Really Simple SSL 专业版授权许可没有剩余可用的激活。请升级您的方案以获取额外的激活许可。

en: You do not have permission to install plugin updates
zh_CN: 您没有安装插件更新的权限

en: You finished a scan without errors.
zh_CN: 您已成功完成扫描。

en: You have a lifetime license.
zh_CN: 您拥有终身授权许可。

en: You have a multisite environment. To leverage all configuration options in Really Simple SSL, we recommend to enabled the plugin networkwide, then use the 'activate per site' option to enable SSL per site.
zh_CN: 您具有多站环境。要应用Really Simple SSL中的所有设置选项，我们建议在网络范围激活插件，然后使用'单站激活'选项来为每个站点启用SSL。

en: You have enabled the nginx.conf security header option. Check if the following security headers have been added to the NGINX configuration file:
zh_CN: 您已禁用了PHP安全头部选项。请检查下面的安全头部是否已经添加到了NGINX配置文件：

en: You have new rules that can be added to your Content Security Policy.
zh_CN: 您有新的规则可以添加到您的内容安全策略。

en: You have scanned your site before, but the scan results are cleared from the cache. Run a new scan to see the results.
zh_CN: 您之前已经扫描过您的网站，但是扫描结果已从缓存中清除。执行全新的扫描来查看结果。

en: You haven't activated your Really Simple SSL Pro Multisite license yet. To get all future updates, enter your license on the network settings page.
zh_CN: 您尚未激活您的Really Simple SSL 专业版多站授权许可。要获取所有未来的更新，请在网络设置页面输入您的授权码。

en: You haven't scanned the site yet, you should scan your site to check for possible issues.
zh_CN: 你还没有扫瞄你的网站，你应为检查一些潜在的问题而扫瞄你的网站。

en: Your Really Simple SSL Pro license key has expired. Please renew your license to continue receiving updates and premium support.
zh_CN: 您的Really Simple SSL 专业版授权码已过期。请更新您的授权码以继续接收更新和专业的服务。

en: Your Really Simple SSL Pro license key hasn't been activated yet. You can activate your license key on the license tab.
zh_CN: 您的 Really Simple SSL 专业版授权码尚未激活。您可以在许可标签激活您的授权码。

en: Your Really Simple SSL Pro license key is not activated. Please activate your license to continue receiving updates and premium support.
zh_CN: 您的 Really Simple SSL 专业版授权码未激活。请激活您的授权以及继续接收更新和专业的服务。

en: Your files already were restored.
zh_CN: 您的文件已经恢复。

en: Your files were restored.
zh_CN: 您的文件已恢复。

en: Your license could not be found in our system. Please contact %ssupport%s.
zh_CN: 我们系统中未找到您的授权码。请联系 %s客服支持%s。

en: Your license has been revoked. Please contact %ssupport%s.
zh_CN: 您的授权许可已作废。请联系 %s客服支持%s。

en: Your license key has expired. Please renew your license key on your %saccount%s.
zh_CN: 您的授权码已过期。请在您的 %s账户%s 更新您的授权码。

en: Your site has been configured for the HSTS preload list. If you have submitted your site, it will be preloaded. Click %shere%s to submit.
zh_CN: 您的网站被设置到 HSTS 预载列表中。如果您已提交网站，它将会被预载入。点击 %s这里%s 进行提交。

en: Your site is not yet configured for the HSTS preload list.
zh_CN: 您的网站尚未设置到 HSTS 预载列表中。

en: Your site redirects 404 pages to the http:// version of your homepage. This can cause mixed content issues with images.
zh_CN: 您的网站重定向 404 页面到您网站的 http:// 版本。这可能会造成图片的混合内容问题。

en: Your site uses an outdated version of TLS. Upgrade to TLS 1.2 or TLS 1.3 to keep your site secure.
zh_CN: 您的网站使用的是 TLS 的过期版本。请升级到 TLS 1.2 或 TLS 1.3 来保持您站点的安全。

en: activate
zh_CN: 激活

en: ago
zh_CN: 以前

en: allowed
zh_CN: 已允许

en: cached file, deactivate cache to see the actual source
zh_CN: 缓存文件，禁用缓存以查看原始代码

en: deactivate
zh_CN: 禁用

en: file
zh_CN: 文件

en: htaccess redirection to SSL on the network
zh_CN: htaccess 网路重定向至SSL

en: iFrame in the wp_postmeta database table
zh_CN: wp_postmeta 数据库文件中的iFrame

en: in uploads directory, possibly generated by plugin or theme
zh_CN: 在uploads目录，可能是由插件或主题生成的

en: mu plugin file
zh_CN: 必备插件文件

en: none means that this feature is not allowed. Enable this to disable the feature entirely on your site.
zh_CN: 无意味着该功能不允许。启用这里来彻底在您的网站禁止该功能。

en: not allowed
zh_CN: 不允许

en: plugin file
zh_CN: 插件文件

en: self
zh_CN: 自身

en: self means this is feature is only allowed for content on your own domain. External scripts won't be able to use it.
zh_CN: 自身意思是这个功能仅允许您自有域名上的内容。外部脚本将无法使用它。

en: theme file
zh_CN: 主题文件

en: unlimited
zh_CN: 无限制

en: uploads file, possibly generated by plugin or theme
zh_CN: uploads文件，可能是由插件或主题生成的
